• Ad
  • Staff Contact Directory

    Scott Costello

    Advantage Publishing
    4915 NW 43rd Street
    Gainesville, FL  32606
    Main office: (352) 372-5854
    Fax: (352) 372-5957

    Contact Us

     

    Scott Costello, Publisher & CEO

    (352) 240-6540, scott@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Erica Brown, Director of Operations

    (352) 363-6253, erica@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Michael Peterson, Director of Communications

    (352) 225-3018, michael@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Samantha Ramirez, Managing Editor of Business

    (352) 363-6259, sam@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Paxton Sellers, Managing Editor of HOME

    (352) 372-5854, paxton@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Jackie Smith, Managing Editor of Guide, Special Publications & Digital

    (352) 363-6252, jackie@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Chris Eversole, Senior Writer, Breaking News Reporter

    (352) 494-7837, chris@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Jennifer Siorek, Advertising Strategist

    (352) 226-8119, j.siorek@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Elisha Young, Client Relations Manager

    (352) 372-3583, elisha@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Jennifer Roth, Client Relationship Specialist

    (352) 363-6254, jennifer@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Anibal Rodriguez, Creative Director

    (352) 225-3866, anibal@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Mack Hough, Art Director 

    (352) 363-6256, mack@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Megan DeGance, Brand Alchemist

    (904) 853-6372, megan@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Esther Mallard, Bookkeeper

    (352) 363-6255, esther@advantagepublishinginc.com

    Allison Durham, Staff Photographer

    John Sloan, Staff Photographer

     

    Writer/Sales/Intern Queries →